An introduction is in order

I am new to having a wordpress blog.

I have a Tumblr which I have used for the past year, and recently I decided to make all content on my blog original content.

Consequently the majority of my posts were written posts.

I post three times a day and once the posting queue passed 20 I decided that I need a more writing based blog format.

I plan to use both but I think I will use this to post everything I write and be more selective about what I put on Tumblr

so here is to a future of blogging on wordpress

cheers!

About Andres EO

I am a High School Senior, I write impulsively to express my thoughts, to share them to see if I can find others who understand View all posts by Andres EO

Leave a Reply

