College

This seems to be such a huge part of life right now

I might be in High School but mentally I am already at Willamette

I am ready to be living in  a College Dorm, surrounded by the people I study with

I need to be immersed, in Philosophy, Chemistry, and Calculus

I have spent these 4 years, wasting away through required classes, through people taking classes I loved only to add another achievement to their transcripts

I am ready to be free, to experiment, to meet other people who I can relate with

I am ready to learn, to live, to define myself

that is all

About Andres EO

I am a High School Senior, I write impulsively to express my thoughts, to share them to see if I can find others who understand View all posts by Andres EO

Leave a Reply

