This WordPress

Its taking a life of its own

It started out as a way for me to post everything I wrote, but now I seem to have changed my mind

I can’t bring myself to post any of my usual trivialities

and i have decided not to proffer this blog to any of my subscribers

I think the idea of starting again, as an unknown, with a slightly more mature blog is appealing to me

I think i will use this to try to express some of my more meaningful thoughts

so no more useless posts like this one

that is all

About Andres EO

I am a High School Senior, I write impulsively to express my thoughts, to share them to see if I can find others who understand View all posts by Andres EO

Leave a Reply

